Skip To Main Content

School Calendar

Printable Calendar

May 2022
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Wed, May 4
Early Release Day
-
Rainbow Valley Elementary School, 19716 W Narramore Rd, Buckeye, AZ 85326, USA
Thu, May 5
Fri, May 6
Sat, May 7
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
NHJS Induction Ceremony
-
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
8th Grade Disney Trip
-
Early Release Day
-
Rainbow Valley Elementary School, 19716 W Narramore Rd, Buckeye, AZ 85326, USA
Thu, May 12
8th Grade Disney Trip
-
Fri, May 13
8th Grade Disney Trip
-
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Rainbow Valley P.T.O. Meeting
-
Rainbow Valley Elementary School, 19716 W Narramore Rd, Buckeye, AZ 85326, USA
Wed, May 18
Subscribe to Alerts Early Release Day
-
Rainbow Valley Elementary School, 19716 W Narramore Rd, Buckeye, AZ 85326, USA
Thu, May 19
Subscribe to Alerts 8th Grade Promotion
-
Rainbow Valley Elementary School, 19716 W Narramore Rd, Buckeye, AZ 85326, USA
Fri, May 20
Subscribe to Alerts End of 3rd Trimester
Rainbow Valley Elementary School, 19716 W Narramore Rd, Buckeye, AZ 85326, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Last Day of School
Rainbow Valley Elementary School, 19716 W Narramore Rd, Buckeye, AZ 85326, USA
Subscribe to Alerts Early Release Day
Rainbow Valley Elementary School, 19716 W Narramore Rd, Buckeye, AZ 85326, USA
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Wed, May 25
Subscribe to Alerts Early Release Day
-
Rainbow Valley Elementary School, 19716 W Narramore Rd, Buckeye, AZ 85326, USA
Thu, May 26
Fri, May 27
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Mon, May 30
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Subscribe to Alerts Early Release Day
-
Rainbow Valley Elementary School, 19716 W Narramore Rd, Buckeye, AZ 85326, USA
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4